LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2020/2021 [CHANGED]

LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2020/2021 [CHANGED]

Ladoke Akintola, University of Technology LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Schedule for Harmattan (1st) Semester Academic Activities for 2020/2021 Academic Session [AMENEDED].

All university employees and students were informed that the Vice Chancellor, Prof. MO Ologunde, has approved the calendar of executive courses submitted by the Chancellor’s Committee for the 2020/2021 academic session on behalf of the Senate and the deans.

LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2020/2021 [CHANGED]

JUNE, 2021
Monday, June 21 – Orientation for Fresh Students
Wednesday, June 23 – Matriculation
Monday, June 28 – Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Begins

JULY, 2021
Friday, July 2 – Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Ends
Monday, July 5 – Lecture Free Week Begins
Saturday, July 10 – Lecture Free Week Ends
Monday, July 12 – 300 to 500 level 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins
Saturday, July 31 – 300 to 500 level 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends

AUGUST, 2021
Monday, August 2 – 100 to 200 level 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins
Saturday, August 14 – 100 to 200 level 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends
Sunday, August 15 – 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Ends
Monday, August 23 – 2020/2021 Rain Semester Begins

Leave a Comment