Sule Lamido University academic calendar for 2020/2021 session

Sule Lamido University academic calendar for 2020/2021 session

This is to inform all students that the management of SLU has released the 2020/2021 first semester academic calendar. All students are to note the below notable dates;

 Sule Lamido University academic calendar for 2020/2021 session

Monday, 14 June 2021 – First Semester Begins

SLU approved academic calendar for 2020/2021 session

Monday, 14 June 2021 to Friday, 25th June 2021 – Registration of Returning Students

Monday, 28 June to Saturday, 17th July 2021 – Commencement of First Semester Lectures

Monday, 19th to Friday, 25th July 2021 – Mid Semester/Sallah Break

Monday, 26th July to Saturday, 2nd October 2021 – Continuation of Lectures

Monday, 4 to Saturday, 23 October 2021 – End of 1st Semester Examinations

Monday, 25 October to Friday, 5th November 2021 – First Semester Vacation

Monday, 25 to Friday, 5th November. 2021 – Marking of Examination Scripts& Collation of Examination Results

Leave a Comment